My Top 14 of 2014, and a side of fruit

13 thoughts on “My Top 14 of 2014, and a side of fruit”

  1. You post interesting posts here. Your website deserves much bigger audience.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know very useful service
    that can help you, just type in google: svetsern traffic
    tips

    1. Thank you for reading! I always just believed I’d be “discovered,” so I’ll probably just continue to wait in eager anticipation for that to happen. 🙂 But thank you for the suggestion!

  2. Oh dear God I should not have read this whilst trying to convert my diet to what mostly consists of kale, apples and yogurt! Amazing!
    I too (secretly) harbour the same beliefs about being “discovered”!! And for the record, I would have loved an entire post dedicated to Gelato!!

    1. Haha my idea of dieting lasts about two-and-a-half days, so good on ya for trying! I will have to work on a gelato only blog… I think it’d be a great summer goal 🙂 Thanks for reading, and treat yourself to something non-diety on weekends!

Leave a Reply

